View Larger Map
Pro-Source Insurance Agency Corporate Office

2121 W Springcreek Parkway #210

Plano, TX 75023

Main: 214-227-1010

Main Fax: 214-452-8214

Toll-Free Fax: 877-296-7090

Fort Worth: 817-717-5847

Austin: 512-436-0990

Houston: 281-205-4744

Shreveport: 318-635-0223 or 318-220-7333

Shreveport Fax: 877-296-7090

Toll Free: 866-832-7110

Email: info@prosourceagency.com

Physical Address:

Home Office: 2121 W Springcreek Parkway #210, Plano, TX 75023

Fort Worth: 6750 Locke Ave. Suite 203,  Fort Worth, TX 76116

Oregon: 12655 SW Center Street #330  Beaverton, Or 97005

Bowie: 405 West Wichita, Bowie, TX 76230

Shreveport: 2210 Line Ave Ste 103 Shreveport, LA 71104

PLANO – Paul Nhem – 214-227-1010 ext. 8561

pauln@prosourceagency.com

PLANO – John Harris – 214-227-1010 ext. 8573

johnh@prosourceagency.com

PLANO – Ron Whited – 214-227-1010 ext. 8588

rwhited@transtexas.net

PLANO – Michelle White – 214-227-1010 ext. 8585

michellew@proinsx.com

PLANO – Mary Rodriguez – 214-227-1010 ext. 8582

maryr@proinsx.com

PLANO – Franky Rodriguez – 214-227-1010 ext. 8569

frankr@proinsx.com

PLANO – Sammy Cruz – 214-227-1010 ext. 8574

sammyc@proinsx.com

ALLEN – Tina Yowell – 214-227-1010 ext. 8566

tinay@prosourceagency.com

AUSTIN – Julie Dunn – 512-436-0990 ext. 8567

julied@prosourceagency.com

BEDFORD – Gary Halecy – 817-717-5847 ext. 8570

garyh@prosourceagency.com

FRISCO – Tony Taylor – 214-227-1010 ext. 8575

tonyt@proinsx.com

NORTH RICHLAND HILLS – Tanya Allgood – 817-717-5847 ext. 8571

tanya@prosourceagency.com

TERRELL/KAUFMAN COUNTY – Claudia Rolwing – 214-227-1010 ext. 8564 Or 1-866-832-7110 ext 8564 claudiar@prosourceagency.com

FORT WORTH

Physical Address: 6750 Locke Ave. Suite 203, Fort Worth, TX 76116

FORT WORTH – Al Piper – 214-227-1010 ext. 8563

alp@prosourceagency.com

FORT WORTH – Lyntae Sims- 817-717-5847 ext. 8572

lyntaes@proinsx.com

FORT WORTH – Jackie Brown – 817-717-5847 ext. 8579

jackieb@prosourceagency.com

FORT WORTH – Janet Spracklen – 214-227-1010 ext. 8562

janets@prosourceagency.com

FORT WORTH – Timothy Taylor – 817-717-5847 ext. 8584

timothyt@proinsx.com

BOWIE

Physical Address: 405 West Wichita, Bowie, TX 76230

BOWIE – Judi Williams – 940-228-4336 ext. 8576

judiw@prosourceagency.com

BOWIE – Doyle Williams – 940-228-4336 ext. 8571

doylew@prosourceagency.com

OREGON

Physical Address:  12655 SW Center Street #330  Beaverton, Or 97005

PORTLAND – Brett Graboyes – 503-946-9934 ext. 8580

brettg@proinsx.com

PORTLAND – Sam Strohl – 503-946-9934 ext. 8581

Sams@proinsx.com

PORTLAND – Sophal Rutledge – 503-946-9934 ext. 8578

srutledge@proinsx.com

PORTLAND – William Freeman – 503-946-9934 ext. 8575

willardf@proinsx.com

LOUISIANA

Physical Address: 2210 Line Ave. Ste 103 Shreveport, LA 71104

SHREVEPORT – Melissa – 318-635-0223 ext. 8568

melissah@proinsx.com